Humber Et Cetera Watch: LARPing and Dark Souls

By Alexander Leach

Newspaper plug time!

Firstly, following my blog post on Dark Souls, I wrote an Opinion Editorial in the paper about game difficulty. You can read it here: Losing at videogames still fun

Also, Justin Crann made an interesting photo-gallery on LARPing coming to Humber’s North Campus. While I’m the online editor of the paper, I didn’t make this – it was all Justin. Enjoy: Humber RPG club brings LARP to North campus

We’ve been neglecting non-video gaming lately, and I’m sorry for that – I’m going to try to focus more on that.

See you next week, and keep gaming.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

